No Fear

You pray to God, but, you fear that he does not love you anymore for the sin that you have done.

You pray to God, but, you fear that he is not listening.

You pray to God for others that need healing, but, you fear they will not heal.

You fear for your wrong doing, you will be punished.

You fear to pray.

You fear to listen.

God says : “Do Not Fear.”

~Brianna Isabel~

This is a poem written by my 10-year-old daughter, Brianna Isabel.  She brought it to me, and asked me to read it.  My heart sank as I read the words she wrote, and how well she wrote them.  She has always liked to write, but in this poem I am seeing her passion, the same passion, I  her mother has for writing, and I am so proud.  I believe you just may see her name in print one of these days as well. (-:

~Heather Ann~

About Sage Rain

Hi there, I am a spiritualist, an energy healer, empath, intuitive, mystic and of course a blogger.
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Fear

  1. Kim says:

    That was beautiful brought tears to my eyes. Keep up the good work Brianna……

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

