Who I Am In; Life, Love, & A World of Fearless Dreams

Life, is an abundant gift

Live life to the fullest

Through Jesus Christ, your abundant life was given

Through Jesus Christ, your life will be lived to the fullest

Love, is a powerful gift

Love has the power to bless your life

Love has the power to destroy your life

Through Jesus Christ, love has been poured upon your life

The world, is an oddly place

A place where free will roams

Free will brings beauty, and, horror

Free will brings love, and, hate

For every good, there is a bad

For every bad, there is a good

In this world, I have a dream

A dream from heaven above

A dream to see all people come to the cross at the feet of Jesus Christ himself

In this world, I have no fear

Fear, has no place in my life

Fear, has no place in my love

Fear, has no place in my dreams

Fear, has no place in this world

Fear, does not come from Jesus Christ

Fear, I will leave at the foot of the door

I accept what is good

I leave what is bad

I am a daughter of the most high king

I am a liver of life

I am a lover of Jesus Christ

I am in this world

I am not of this world

I am a fearless dreamer

I am a child of God

 

~Heather Ann~

 

 

About Sage Rain

Hi there, I am a spiritualist, an energy healer, empath, intuitive, mystic and of course a blogger.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

